Today

Idag har det hänt lite saker:
*Jag har konstaterat att fula skor är det bästa som finns!
*Jag och min vän har glatt upptäckt att vi kan hela scenen ur Juno där Juno berättar för Leah att hon är pregnant. Utantill.
L: Yoyoyigadiyo!
J: I'm a suicide risk.
L: Juno?
J: No, it's Morgan Freeman, do you have any bones need collecting?
L: Only the one in my pants, thihi!
J: I'm pregnant..
L: What? Honest to blog?
J: Yeah, yeah. It's Bleekers.
L: It's probably just a food-baby. Did you have a big lunch?
J: No, it's not a food-baby. I've taken like, three pragnancy tests and I'm for shiiz, up the spout.
L: How did you even generate enough pee for three pregnancy tests? That's amasing!
J: Uhmm, I drank about ten tons of Sunny D, anyway dude, I'm telling you I'm pregnant, and you acting chockingly cavalier!
L: Is this for real? Like for real, for real?
J: Unfortunately, yes.
L: Oh, my god! Oh, shit! Phuket, Thailand!!
*Och då bestämde jag såklart att från och med nu när jag svarar i telefon så ska jag svara som Leah. Yoyoyigadiyo!
*Och en till sak. Jag har målat naglarna knallrosa! Smattrar fint mot tangentbordet.
*Och när jag longboardade hem så såg jag 
Signe. Skoj.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback